St Louis Grammar School
Promoting Excellence, Endeavour and Empowerment

Student Leadership Team

22 Sep 2020

Congratulations to our new Student Leadership team for 2020/21.  Head Boy Declan McMahon and Head Girl Maeve Henry.  Deputy Head Boys Sonny Brady, Patrick Ferris, Rory McCloskey and Daniel McNicholl. Deputy Head Girls Meabh Fyfe, Miriam McClintock, Ciara O'Neill and Neve Wilkinson.  We wish them well with leading the student body this academic year!




Upcoming Events
No Records
Copyright 2020 St Louis Grammar School