St Louis Grammar School
Promoting Excellence, Endeavour and Empowerment

Pope John Paul II Award

26 Mar 2021

Congratulations to the following Year 14 students who received their Gold Pope John Paul II Award. Their endeavours were celebrated at online ceremony on Thursday 25th March. You can view more information here.


Hannah Carey

Ceirseach Crawford

Maeve Henry

Catherine McBride

Niamh McIvor

Ciara O'Neill

Rhianna Heffron

Kathryn Kelly

Declan McMahon

Maeve O'Connell



Upcoming Events
No Records
Copyright 2021 St Louis Grammar School